Clever names are hard 

That is a hard part about blogging; thinking up good titles.

Anyway.

I’ve gotten a couple of things done! A Christmas gift and an old WIP.


I started this Bigger on the Inside shawl to wear to CONvergence . . . 2014. But hey, now it’s done and I can wear it next week at CON! I did a different edging than the pattern calls for. I am not about that much ribbing, really. I love that little bit of lace!

And earlier in the month, I finished some arm warmers for my little sister for Christmas!


Modeled by my sweetie again, of course.

I really really like how these came out. I’ve had the pattern in my queue for a really really long time and it feels good to get them done, but also they were a super quick, super cute and super satisfying pattern to make.

About blogonepurltwo

A 26-year-old lady trying to figure out how to be an adult.
This entry was posted in Christmas Crafting, Knitting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

