Three In A Week

So after a month of slugging through knitting that I was feeling kind of “meh” about, I’ve finished three things this week! After the hat and mitten set (which I think went over well?) I decided to get it together and knock something else out, since I really do like getting to set projects to compete on my Rav page. 

The closest thing to done was a wee baby sweater, so I went for that. It only needed half of the final sleeve, after all. 

  
And it’s done! I got thlove idea to start making baby things now, since my friends are starting to get married and will probably start on the baby train soon. So basically, there’s not a baby that will match this sweater yet. So for now it will go and hang out in th “future gifts” box. 

Now it’s on to the next. I did realize though that the next project I add on Ravelry will be my 200th project, so I’ll have to figure out something good to do for that. 

About blogonepurltwo

A 26-year-old lady trying to figure out how to be an adult.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

