Endless Sleeves

I’ve been working on my sweater this week, mostly. I really would like to get it done before it gets too warm up here (though, since it’s Minnesota, I have until at least May).

IMG_1156

The first sleeve is done! I’m making the Flax sweater from Tin Can Knits. I think they might be my favorite designer at this point. It’s either them or SpillyJane, really.

IMG_1155

I’ve got several days off coming up, so I’m hoping to finish up the other sleeve in the next week or so? We’ll see, I suppose. Then it’s just a lot (a lot) of mindless stockinette for the body and I’m done!

About blogonepurltwo

A 26-year-old lady trying to figure out how to be an adult.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

