Been a While!

(Whoops!)

So in the last two months, a fair amount has happened. The biggest thing, I suppose, is that we moved! It’s now just me and my girlfriend together in our very own place. It is fantastic. We are both so happy with it.

But also, I finished a thing!

The backs

The backs

The fronts

The fronts

All done! I love these colors together!

All done! I love these colors together!

Detail photo of the TARDIS itself.

Detail photo of the TARDIS itself.

These TARDIS mittens are a Christmas gift for my little sister! I had originally hoped to have them done last year, but whoops. I ran out of time. So this year might be the motherload year for little Ellie.

Speaking of Christmas (I know, I know, I’m sorry), I’m probably gonna do a state-of-the-giftmas post in the next couple of days.

About blogonepurltwo

A 26-year-old lady trying to figure out how to be an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

