Finally!

IMG_9598

My yarns have arrived! They took a bit of a field trip (proof reading the whole line, it’s important kids!) but now they are finally here! Knit Picks customer service was, as always, super helpful but hopefully I have actually learned my lesson this time and will no longer try to ship my yarn somewhere that doesn’t exist.

There’s a couple of Projects to Be in there, including a pair of mittens for my girlfriend, another pair each for my two best friends (though one will be fingerless. The mittens, not the friend), a wrap for my stepmom and a pair of boot cuffs for my sister. As you can see, I also picked up two pairs of needles (one US1’s and one US3’s) and three interchangeable cables, though only two are pictured. The third went into immediate use.

Hopefully I’ll be back in the next couple of days to share a project in progress or maybe even something complete?

About blogonepurltwo

A 26-year-old lady trying to figure out how to be an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

