Guess who’s the worst at posting?

You got it, it’s me.

T8 is now over. I went 14/15 (which made me SO ANGRY because I was SO CLOSE), and I didn’t finish my dissertation. Nor did I hit 50%, so I didn’t actually get any points for it. But I’m at about 20% now and I still love it. I just had to print out the rest of it, which took way longer than it had any right to.

I’ve been making more baby things! They’re super cute!

Image

These are the socks I was talking about last time! They’re made with what is actually some of my absolute favorite yarn, and I got it in a swap and/so have no idea how to get more of it. Or even of the same brand. 😦 But these are super cute and I am excited for Baby to have them!

Also, here is my Star Shawl at around 15%:
Image

Now that I look at it again, it might be as little as 10%. Isn’t it cool?! I can’t wait to get it all done.

About blogonepurltwo

A 26-year-old lady trying to figure out how to be an adult.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

